Wray Organic Products, Organic Food, Organic Retail Store
Australian Organic Directory
Australian Organic Directory
Home -Australian Organic Directory
Home -Australian Organic Directory
Home | Australian Organic Directory
Browse Australian Organic DirectoryBrowse Australian Organic Directory
Home | Australian Organic Directory
Wray Organic
Australia's most comprehensive organic and natural directory
View our Blog

RETAIL > Instore Shopping > Wray Organic

Wray Organic

Organic Grocery Market and Cafe

Address: QLD and , NSW Stores, QLD,
Contact: Deborah Wray
Phone: 0437 931 750
Fax:
Certifier: ACO
Email: info@wrayorganic.com.au
Web: www.wrayorganic.com.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/wrayorganic

Wray Organic Market & Café is a certified organic retail store offering a full range of certified organic fruit and vegetables, grocery items, organic food and organic products. The unique certified organic café is packed full of clean, tasty organic food with plenty of wheat free, diary free and gluten free options.

Wray Organic stores are open seven days a week at nine convenient locations throughout Queensland and one in regional New South Wales.

Please see the full contact details and website above for information on franchise opportunities or use the email contact form below to contact us.

Current Store Locations:

Cannon Hill
936 Wynnum Rd
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Phone:  (07) 3899 5155
cannonhill@wrayorganic.com.au

Cleveland
Ross Court
Bloomfield St
Cleveland QLD 4163
Phone:  (07) 3488 2288
cleveland@wrayorganic.com.au
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wrayorganiccleveland

Indooroopilly
14 Lambert Rd
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Phone:  (07) 3871 3411
indooroopilly@wrayorganic.com.au

Ipswich
70 Warwick Rd
Cnr of Moffat Street
Ipswich QLD 4305
Phone:  (07) 3812 3300
ipswich@wrayorganic.com.au

Mt Gravatt
Big Top
1290 Logan Road
Mt Gravatt QLD 4122
Phone:  (07) 3849 8800
mtgravatt@wrayorganic.com.au
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wrayorganicmtgravatt

Newmarket
110 Enoggera Road
Newmarket QLD 4051
Phone:  (07) 3356 0444
newmarket@wrayorganic.com.au

North Lakes
Shops 4 & 5
23 Discovery Drive
North Lakes  QLD  4509
Phone: (07) 3491 7111
northlakes@wrayorganic.com.au
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wrayorganicnorthlakes

Palm Beach
155, 19th Avenue
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Phone:  (07) 5576 7111
palmbeach@wrayorganic.com.au
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wrayorganicpalmbeach

Toowoomba
98 Russell St
Cnr of Mylne Street
Toowoomba QLD 4350
Phone:  (07) 4639 1611
toowoomba@wrayorganic.com.au
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wrayorganictoowoomba

Tamworth
166 Marius Street
Tamworth NSW 2340
Phone: (02) 6766 6669
tamworth@wrayorganic.com.au